Contacts


Merianto OÜ

Siduri 3, 11313 Tallinn, ESTONIA
+372 654 2000
info @ merianto.com
Reg. nr.: 11009091
KMKR nr: EE100875151

Merianto Install Oy

Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6E, 00100 Helsinki, FINLAND
+ 358 40 5339 162
install @ merianto.com
Y-tunnus: 2587500-6


Our team

Raimo Grichin Managing director (+ 372) 504 8700 raimo@merianto.com
Jüri Abram Sales director (+ 372) 504 3036 (+ 358) 40 533 9162 ja@merianto.com
Andrus Loit Sales director (+ 372) 501 8104 (+ 358) 40 774 1131 andrus.loit@merianto.com
Putte Kopamees Project manager (+ 372) 5300 7723 (+ 358) 40 553 8392 putte@merianto.com
Silver Uudelt Project manager  (+372) 5648 5589 (+ 358) 40 646 2642 silver@merianto.com
Toomas Luik Development (+372) 526 6277 (+358) 40 534 5926 toomas.luik@merianto.com
Kalev Koks Development (+ 372) 568 5671 (+ 358) 40 506 6108 kalev.koks@merianto.com
Indrek Reitalu Installation, assembling (+ 358) 40 553 8202 indrek@merianto.com

 

Contact us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.