Contacts


Merianto OÜ

Siduri 3, 11313 Tallinn, ESTONIA
+ 372 654 2000
info@merianto.com
Reg. nr.: 11009091
KMKR nr: EE100875151

Merianto Install Oy

Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6E, 00100 Helsinki, FINLAND
+ 358 40 5339 162
install@merianto.com
Y-tunnus: 2587500-6


Our team

Raimo Grichin Managing director (+ 372) 504 8700 raimo@merianto.com
Jüri Abram Sales director (+ 372) 504 3036 (+ 358) 40 533 9162 ja@merianto.com
Andrus Loit Sales manager (+ 358) 40 774 1131 andrus.loit@merianto.com
Putte Kopamees Project manager (+ 372) 5300 7723 (+ 358) 40 553 8392 putte@merianto.com
Silver Uudelt Project manager (+ 372) 5648 5589 (+ 358) 40 646 2642 silver@merianto.com
Toomas Luik Project manager (+372) 526 6277 (+358) 40 533 8221 toomas.luik@merianto.com
Marko Heinvee Project manager (+ 372) 512 5744 marko@merianto.com
Toomas Zdankevitch Constructor (+ 372) 502 7810 (+ 358) 40 646 2642 toomas@merianto.com
Kaarel Loomets Head of storage (+ 372) 5663 9945 kaarel@merianto.com
Indrek Reitalu Installation, assembling (+ 358) 40 553 8202 indrek@merianto.com

 

Contact us: