Yhteystiedot


Merianto OÜ

Toimisto: Siduri 3, 11313 Tallinn, VIRO
+ 372 654 2000
info@merianto.com
Reg. nr.: 11009091
KMKR nr: EE100875151

Merianto Install Oy

Postiosoite: Urho Kekkosen katu 4-6E, 00100 Helsinki, FINLAND
+ 358 40 5339 162
install@merianto.com
Y-tunnus: 2587500-6


Henkilökunta 

Raimo Grichin Toimitusjohtaja (+ 372) 504 8700 raimo@merianto.com
Jüri Abram Myyntipäällikkö (+ 372) 504 3036 (+ 358) 40 533 9162 ja@merianto.com
Andrus Loit Myyntipäällikkö (+ 358) 40 774 1131 andrus.loit@merianto.com
Putte Kopamees Projektijohtaja (+ 372) 5300 7723 (+ 358) 40 553 8392 putte@merianto.com
Juss Herkel Projektijohtaja (+ 372) 514 0117 (+ 358) 40 533 6815 juss@merianto.com
Marko Heinvee Projektijohtaja (+ 372) 512 5744 marko@merianto.com
Toomas Zdankevitch Suunnittelia (+ 372) 502 7810 (+ 358) 40 646 2642 toomas@merianto.com
Silver Uudelt Suunnittelia (+ 358) 40 646 2642 silver@merianto.com
Indrek Reitalu Kalusteasentaja (+ 358) 40 553 8202 indrek@merianto.com

 

Yhteydenotto: